HomeAbout IACRIACR Board of Directors

IACR Board of Directors

Executive Board:

President:  Tomohiro Matsuda (Japan)
Past President:  Roberto Zanetti (Italy)
Executive Secretary:  Freddie Bray (IARC)
Treasurer:  Stefano Rosso (Italy)

Regional Representatives:

Africa: Mohamed Hsairi (Tunisia)
Asia & Near East: Sultan Eser (Turkey)
  Rajesh Dikshit (India)
Central & South America: Enrique Barrios (Uruguay)
North America: Kevin Ward (USA)
  Donna Turner (Canada)
Europe: Anna Gavin (UK)
  Elisabete Weiderpass (Norway)
Oceania: Joanne Aitken (Australia)
IACR Secretariat: Maria Chelle Fernan (IARC)
GICR: Les Mery (IARC)

Our partners

120507 01b LOGO X3





This website was developed and is hosted at the International Agency for Research on Cancer (IARC)
Go to top