HomeAbout IACRExecutive Board

Executive Board

 DSC 06541

Please feel free to contact our staff at any time should you need assistance.

1 Roberto Zanetti President
2 Brenda Edwards Past President
3 Sabine Siesling General Secretary
4 Freddie Bray Executive Secretary
5 Stefano Rosso Treasurer

Regional Representatives

Login Membership

Our partners

120507 01b LOGO X3





This website was developed and is hosted at the International Agency for Research on Cancer (IARC)
Go to top